Not seeing the correct location?
  • Click the weather box above. A new browser tab (or window) should open and display the Accuweather website.
  • Type your zip code or City, State and press enter.
  • Select your town.
  • Close the Accuweather browser tab (or window).
Reload the Chronicle website and your location should be correct.
Close these instructions.

 

Thank you.

 

The following message:

---emailusinsert---

has been submitted to the Chronicle.

 

 

 

 

Contact the Chronicle

Mailing and Delivery address:
the Chronicle
One Chronicle Road
P.O. Box 229
Willimantic, CT 06226

 

Main Phone:
860.423.8466
Subscriptions:
860.423.8466
Saturday delivery problems:
860.423.8466

 

Business hours:
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Newsroom:
Monday-Friday 6 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday 5 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Loading Dock:
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Michael Schroeder
Publisher/President
mschroeder@thechronicle.com
Michael Lemanski
Co-Editor
news@thechronicle.com
Jennifer Lemanski
Co-Editor
jlemanski@thechronicle.com
Lynn C. Coleman
Production Manager
lynnc@thechronicle.com
Todd Charland
Circulation Director
toddc@thechronicle.com
Jan Koivisto
Advertising Director
jank@thechronicle.com

Commercial Advertising Sales Reps
Marilyn Antignani
marilyna@thechronicle.com
Dodie Desrosiers
dodied@thechronicle.com
Jackie Gottlieb
jackieg@thechronicle.com
Angie Roten
angier@thechronicle.com

Miscellaneous Advertising Addresses
Advertising Inquiries
advertising@thechronicle.com
Classified Department
classified@thechronicle.com
Obituaries
classified@thechronicle.com
Calendar Listings
calendar@thechronicle.com

News Departments
Editor
editor@thechronicle.com
Letters to the Editor
letters@thechronicle.com
News Room
news@thechronicle.com
Sports Department
sports@thechronicle.com
Album
jlemanski@thechronicle.com
Arts News
jlemanski@thechronicle.com
Business News
jlemanski@thechronicle.com
Photographer
photo1@thechronicle.com

Writers
Michelle Firestone
michellef@thechronicle.com
Kate Tchelidze
katet@thechronicle.com
Claire Galvin
claireg@thechronicle.com

Delivery/Circulation inquiries
delivery@thechronicle.com

Web site and General Inquiries
webhelp@thechronicle.com


Email the Chronicle

Use the form below to submit your message:

*required field   **required if you'd like an email response

*To: 

*First name: 

*Last name: 

**Email address: 

Subject: 

*Message:


* required field
** required if you'd like an email response